District XI Chapters

Hover for advisor information.

Susan Martin

scmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 794- 9400

Land O' Lakes High School
__________
20325 Gator Ln, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Aschell Glaves
aglaves@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emily Lamb

elamb@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 774-9200

J.W. Mitchell High School
__________
2323 Little Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Lisa Dawson
ldawson@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 794-6100

Zephyrhills High School
__________
6335 12th St, Zephyrhills, FL 33542

Lisa Plummer
lplummer@pasco.k12.fl.us

(352) 524-5500

Pasco High School
__________
36850 FL-52, Dade City, FL 33525

Matthew Durchik
mdurchik@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 246-4000

Fivay High School
__________
12115 Chicago Ave, Hudson, FL 34669

Dharma May
sdmay@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 774-7200

River Ridge High School
__________
11646 Town Center Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34654

Stacey Stegura

sstegura@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 346-1000

Sunlake High School
__________
3023 Sunlake Blvd, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Herman Scriven
scriven_h@hcsb.k12.fl.us

(352) 797-7015

Hernando High School
__________
700 Bell Ave, Brooksville, FL 34601

Lewis Fowler

(727) 774-4387

lfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hudson High School
__________
14410 Cobra Way, Hudson, FL 34669

Kelly Rodowsky

(813) 948-7600

Academy of the Lakes
__________
2331 Collier Pkwy, Land O Lakes, FL 34639

James Myers

jmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 774-7332

River Ridge Middle School
__________
11646 Town Center Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34654

Dawn Beck

(727) 847-9003

dbeck@dayspringacademy.org

Dayspring Academy 
__________
9509 Palm Ave, Port Richey, FL 34668

Donna Fraser
dfraser@pasco.k12.fl.us

(813) 794- 6251

Wiregrass Ranch High School
__________
2909 Mansfield Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Dustin Marum 

dmarum@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 777 - 3900

Wendell Krinn Technical School
__________
7650 Orchid Lake Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Dr. Carmen Soto Molinet
csotomol@pasco.k12.fl.us

(727) 774-3300

Gulf High School
__________
5355 School Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Tina Lemire

lemire@hcsb.k12.fl.us

(352) 797-7029

Weeki Wachee High School
__________
12150 Vespa Way, Weeki Wachee, FL 34614

Dr. Thomas Murray 

(727) 857-2600

Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
__________
2331 Collier Pkwy, Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Karen Jakich

(813) 346-4400

kjakich@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cypress Creek High School
__________
8701 Old Pasco Rd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Erik Carlson

(813) 346-6291

ecarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dr. John Long Middle School
__________
2025 Mansfield Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL, 33543